Asian Advisory Board

Tuck’s Asian Advisory Board, established in 2014, is comprised of alumni living and or working in Asia and collaborates with Tuck’s leadership on best strategies for recruiting students from Asia, enhancing career opportunities in the region, and informing Tuck’s Asia-focused programming and curriculum.

Members for 2015-16

Vikram Bhardwaj T'99

Managing Director, Head Asia Pacific Consumer and Healthcare Investment Banking, Citigroup
Hong Kong, People's Republic of China

Mei-Wei Cheng T'87a

Former President & CEO, Siemens Ltd., China
Shanghai, People's Republic of China

Driek Desmet T'91

Director, McKinsey & Company
Singapore, Singapore

Simon J. Eckersley T'94

Founder and CEO, HAO Capital
Beijing, People's Republic of China

Carla Jayne Hrdlicka T'88

CEO, Jetstar Group, Jetstar Airways Pty Ltd.
Mosman, Australia

Yu-San Kan T'86

Chair, Asian Advisory Board
Investment Director, Yue-Sai Holding Ltd.
Hong Kong, People's Republic of China

John Jongyun Kim T'94

Managing Director, Co-Head of Korea, Goldman Sachs
Seoul , South Korea

Naohiko Kitsuta T'96

Representative Director and President, Rakuten Mart, Inc.
Tokyo, Japan

Kazuyoshi Komiya T'86

President, Komiya Consultants, Co., Ltd.
Tokyo, Japan

Seogoo Lee T'94

CEO, Value Investing Advisors Co., Ltd.
Seoul, South Korea

Jie Lian T'01

Partner, Primavera Capital Group
Hong Kong, People's Republic of China

Takashi Mikoshiba T'09

Principal, Korn/Ferry
Tokyo, Japan

Jennifer L. Moyer T'98

Managing Director, Human Capital Management, Goldman Sachs
Hong Kong, People's Republic of China

Ranjeet Nabha T'94

Chairman &  Founder, URN LLC
New York, United States

Mark P. Speciale T'86

Managing Director, Head of Institutional Sales, Asia Pacific
BNY Mellon Investment Management Singapore Pte. Limited
Singapore, Singapore

Steven Tseng D'95 T'01

Principal, PricewaterhouseCoopers
New York, United States

Ken Uehara T'06

Senior Managing Director, Taisho Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.
Tokyo, Japan

Cecilia S. Yang T'88

Senior Vice President, Euro Asia, Jafra Cosmetics International
Taiwan, Republic of China/Westlake Village, United States

Ex Officio Member

Matthew J. Slaughter

Paul Danos Dean, Tuck School of Business
Hanover, United States