Investing in Excellence - A Campaign for Tuck

Contact Us

Tuck Home

Dartmouth Home

Tuck's Development and Alumni Services team can help you make a decision about supporting the school. For details or advice, feel free to contact any member of our staff.

Jennifer H. Brown D'86, T'90
Associate Director of Development
603-646-0221
jennifer.h.brown@tuck.dartmouth.edu

David J. Celone
Director, Tuck Annual Giving and Alumni Services
603-646-6477
david.j.celone@tuck.dartmouth.edu

Gina Clark des Cognets T'01
Associate Director, Tuck Annual Giving and
Alumni Services
603-646-2725
gina.des.cognets@tuck.dartmouth.edu

Erin Cochrane T'97
Director of Development and Major Giving
603-646-2084
erin.r.cochrane@tuck.dartmouth.edu

Andrew Steele T'79
Executive Director, Development and Alumni Services
603-646-3279
andrew.r.steele@tuck.dartmouth.edu

John Torget T'00
Associate Director of Development and Director of Corporate Relations
603-646-9696
john.w.torget@tuck.dartmouth.edu


Development and Alumni Services
Tuck School of Business
at Dartmouth
100 Tuck Hall
Hanover, NH 03755-9000
Tel: 603-646-4087
Fax: 603-646-1308
tuck.development@tuck.dartmouth.edu

Tuck School of Business at Dartmouth