Contact

For more information, please feel free to contact us.

Tuck School of Business
100 Tuck Hall
Hanover, NH 03755 USA
Phone: 603-646-TUCK (8825)

Postal Mail

All staff and faculty at the school receive postal mail at a general address. Please send your materials to the name of the person or department you'd like to reach and include the address above.

Email

Everyone at Tuck has an email address in the form: firstname.mi.lastname@tuck.dartmouth.edu.

Many of our departments can be reached by email:

Office of Admissions: tuck.admissions@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Career Development Office: tuck.career.development.office@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Communications: tuck.communications@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Development and Alumni Services: tuck.alumni.services@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Events and Facilities: tuck.facilities@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Executive Education: tuck.executive.education@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Financial Aid: tuck.financial.aid@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Information Technology: ittuck@dartmouth.edu
MBA Program Office: mba.program.office@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Registrar: tuck.registrar@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Research Computing: tuck.research.computing@dartmouth.edu

You can look up email addresses for students, faculty, and staff at Tuck by searching the Dartmouth Name Directory (DND).

Please report all problems with this website to the Tuck webmaster:
tuck.webmaster@dartmouth.edu

Emergency Contact

Office of Safety and Security
5 Rope Ferry Road
Hanover, NH
603-646-4000

Website »

Related Links