Contact Us

For more information, please feel free to contact us.

Tuck School of Business
100 Tuck Hall
Hanover, NH 03755 USA
Phone: 603-646-TUCK (8825)
Office of Admissions: 603-646-3162

Postal Mail

All staff and faculty at the school receive postal mail at a general address. Please send your materials to the name of the person or department you'd like to reach and include the address above.

Email

Everyone at Tuck has an email address in the form: firstname.mi.lastname@tuck.dartmouth.edu.

Many of our departments can be reached by email:

Office of Admissions 

tuck.admissions@tuck.dartmouth.edu

Career Development Office

tuck.career.development.office@tuck.dartmouth.edu

Communications

tuck.communications@tuck.dartmouth.edu

Development and Alumni Services

tuck.alumni.services@tuck.dartmouth.edu

Events and Facilities

tuck.facilities@tuck.dartmouth.edu

Executive Education

tuck.executive.education@tuck.dartmouth.edu

Financial Aid

tuck.financial.aid@tuck.dartmouth.edu

Information Technology

ittuck@dartmouth.edu

MBA Program Office

mba.program.office@tuck.dartmouth.edu

Registrar

tuck.registrar@tuck.dartmouth.edu

Research Computing

tuck.research.computing@dartmouth.edu

You can look up email addresses for students, faculty, and staff at Tuck by searching the Dartmouth Name Directory (DND).

Please report all problems with this website to the Tuck webmaster:
tuck.webmaster@dartmouth.edu