Ing-Haw Cheng
Assistant Professor of Business Administration

B. Espen Eckbo
Tuck Centennial Professor of Finance; Founding Director, Lindenauer Center for Corporate Governance

Kenneth R. French
Roth Family Distinguished Professor of Finance

Jonathan W. Lewellen
Carl E. and Catherine M. Heidt Professor of Finance

Katharina Lewellen
Associate Professor of Business Administration

Brian Melzer
Associate Professor

Gordon Phillips
C.V. Starr Foundation Professor; Faculty Director, Center for Private Equity and Entrepreneurship

Richard J. Rogalski
George J. Records Professor of Investments

Felipe Severino
Assistant Professor of Business Administration


Michael Ewens
Visiting Associate Professor

Rafael La Porta
Visiting Research Scholar

Juhani Linnainmaa
Visiting Associate Professor

Keith Quinton D’80, T’82

Nick Russell D’00, T’10
Adjunct Professor

Anant K. Sundaram
Clinical Professor of Business Administration

Karin S. Thorburn
Visiting Professor of Finance; Lindenauer Research Associate, Lindenauer Center for Corporate Governance; Research Chair Professor of Finance at the Norwegian School of Economics, Bergen, Norway


Jialun Yang
Doctoral Research Fellow