Management & Strategy

The Tuck Management & Strategy faculty includes thought leaders in leadership, innovation, strategy, communication, organization theory and entrepreneurship. Their work has been recognized and supported by such organizations as the National Science Foundation, the National Bureau of Economic Research, the Manufacturing and Service Operations Management (MSOM) Society, the Institute for Operations Research and the Management Sciences (INFORMS) and The National Academy of Science.

Standing Faculty

Ron Adner
Professor of Strategy and Entrepreneurship
Constance E. Helfat
J. Brian Quinn Professor in Technology and Strategy
Paul A. Argenti
Professor of Corporate Communication
William F. Joyce
Professor of Strategy and Organizational Theory
Pino Audia
Professor of Management and Organizations; Faculty Director, Center for Leadership
Steven J. Kahl
Associate Professor of Business Administration
Kenneth R. Baker
Nathaniel Leverone Professor of Management
Andrew A. King
Professor of Business Administration
Richard A. D’Aveni
Bakala Professor of Strategy
Adam M. Kleinbaum
Assistant Professor of Business Administration
Sydney Finkelstein
Associate Dean for Executive Education; Steven Roth Professor of Management
Mary M. Munter
Professor of Management Communication
Giovanni Gavetti
Associate Professor of Strategy
Margaret A. Peteraf
Leon E. Williams Professor of Management
Vijay Govindarajan
Earl C. Daum 1924 Professor of International Business
Ella L.J. Smith
Associate Professor of Business Administration
Leonard Greenhalgh
Professor of Management

Affiliated Faculty

Thomas C. Lawton
Visiting Professor of Business Administration