Our Team

Tuck's Development and Alumni Services team can help you make a decision about supporting the school. For details or advice, feel free to contact any member of our staff.

Kate Barlow

Associate Director, Alumni Services
603-646-0657
kate.e.barlow@tuck.dartmouth.edu

Arpi Bazarian TP'15

Assistant Director of Development, Annual Giving
603-646-8967
arpi.a.bazarian@tuck.dartmouth.edu

Jennifer H. Brown D'86, T'90

Senior Associate Director, Major Giving, Development and Alumni Services
603-646-0221
jennifer.h.brown@tuck.dartmouth.edu

Sarah Cook

Operations and Business Analysis Manager, Development and Alumni Services
603-646-8898
sarah.l.cook@tuck.dartmouth.edu

William Harrold

Associate Director of Development, Major Giving
603-646-3558
william.s.harrold@tuck.dartmouth.edu

Shafika M. Khayatt

Associate Director of Development, Major Giving, Director of Corporate Relations
603-646-8645
shafika.m.khayatt@tuck.dartmouth.edu

Kate Schackai

Donor Relations and Stewardship Officer
603-646-1538
kate.m.schackai@tuck.dartmouth.edu

Cynthia Scott

Board and Donor Relations Officer
603-646-9247
cynthia.m.scott@tuck.dartmouth.edu

Andrew Steele T'79

Executive Director, Development and Alumni Services
603-646-3279
andrew.r.steele@tuck.dartmouth.edu

John Torget T'00

Director of Development, Annual Giving
603-646-9696
john.w.torget@tuck.dartmouth.edu

Erin R. Tunnicliffe T'97

Executive Director of Development
603-646-2084
erin.tunnicliffe@tuck.dartmouth.edu

Topher Watts T’11

Assistant Director of Development, Annual Giving
603-646-8842
Christopher.P.Watts@tuck.dartmouth.edu

Annette Williams

Senior Associate Director of Development, Annual Giving Operations
603-646-2926
annette.a.williams@tuck.dartmouth.edu

Contact

Amy-Louise Greenhalgh
Tuck Annual Giving
Tuck School of Business
100 Tuck Hall
Hanover, NH 03755
Tel: 603-646-3214
Fax: 603-646-8674

Email »