Our Team

Tuck Admissions Processor Ashley Arsenal

Ashley Arsenal

Ashley.H.Arsenal@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Admissions Processor
+1 603-646-4076

Tuck Admissions Coordinator Greer Brown

Greer Brown

Greer.A.Brown@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Admissions Coordinator
+1 603-646-0878

Tuck Admissions Assistant Director Stephanie Butler

Stephanie L. Butler

Stephanie.L.Butler@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Assistant Director
+1 603-646-1792

Tuck Senior Associate Director of Marketing Nancy Granada

Nancy Granada

Nancy.A.Granada@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Senior Associate Director of Marketing
and Communications
+1 603-646-2840

Senior Associate Director of Recruitment and Communications

Patricia D. Harrison

Patricia.D.Harrison@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Senior Associate Director of
Recruitment and Communications
+1 603-646-3909

Tuck Admissions Marketing Coordinator Sarah L. Hein

Sarah L. Hein

Sarah.L.Hein@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Marketing Coordinator
+1 603-646-2840
 

Tuck Associate Director, Systems and Operations of Admissions Belinda Kwiatkowski

Belinda Kwiatkowski

Belinda.M.Kwiatkowski@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Associate Director, Systems and Operations
+1 603-646-2432
 

Key Countries Representative Kristine H. Laca

Kristine H. Laca

Kristine.H.Laca@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Key Countries Representative
+1 603-646-3162
 

Tuck Director of Analytics, Research and Technology, Admissions, Matthew Lotterhand

Matthew Lotterhand

Matthew.S.Lotterhand@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Director of Analytics, Research and Technology
+1 603-646-0359

Senior Associate Director of Recruitment and Communications Amy Mitson

Amy Mitson

Amy.L.Mitson@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Senior Associate Director of
Recruitment and Communications
+1 603-646-0764

Exectuive Director Luke Anthony Peña

Luke Anthony Peña

Luke.A.Pena@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Executive Director of
Admissions and Financial Aid
+1 603-646-8641

Tuck Associate Director of Admissions Kristin A. Roth

Kristin A. Roth

Kristin.A.Roth@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Associate Director, Admissions
+1 603-646-0484
 

Tuck Admissions Events Manager and Assistant to the Director, Heather L. Schwamb

Heather L. Schwamb

Heather.L.Schwamb@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Events Manager and
Assistant to the Director
+1 603-646-2726

Tuck Admissions Regional Director, India and South East Asia, Sudershan Tirumala T’10

Sudershan Tirumala T’10

Sudershan.Tirumala@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Associate Director, Admissions
Regional Director,
India and South East Asia