Our Team

Tuck Admissions Coordinator Greer Brown

Greer Brown

Greer.A.Brown@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Admissions Coordinator
+1 603-646-0878

Tuck Admissions Assistant Director Stephanie Butler

Stephanie L. Butler

Stephanie.L.Butler@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Assistant Director
+1 603-646-1792

Tuck Senior Associate Director of Marketing Nancy Granada

Nancy Granada

Nancy.A.Granada@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Senior Associate Director, Marketing
+1 603-646-2840

Senior Associate Director of Recruitment and Communications

Patricia D. Harrison

Patricia.D.Harrison@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Senior Associate Director, Evaluation
+1 603-646-3909

Tuck Admissions Marketing Coordinator Sarah L. Hein

Sarah L. Hein

Sarah.L.Hein@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Assistant Director, Marketing
+1 603-646-2840
 

Key Countries Representative Kristine H. Laca

Kristine H. Laca

Kristine.H.Laca@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Key Countries Representative
+1 603-646-3162
 

Senior Associate Director of Recruitment and Communications Amy Mitson

Amy Mitson

Amy.L.Mitson@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Senior Associate Director,
Recruitment
+1 603-646-0764

Exectuive Director Luke Anthony Peña

Luke Anthony Peña

Luke.A.Pena@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Executive Director, 
Admissions and Financial Aid
+1 603-646-8641

Tuck Associate Director of Admissions Kristin A. Roth

Kristin A. Roth

Kristin.A.Roth@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Associate Director, Admissions
+1 603-646-0484
 

Tuck Admissions Events Manager and Assistant to the Director, Heather L. Schwamb

Heather L. Schwamb

Heather.L.Schwamb@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Events Manager and
Assistant to the Director
+1 603-646-2726

Tuck Admissions Regional Director, India and South East Asia, Sudershan Tirumala T’10

Sudershan Tirumala T’10

Sudershan.Tirumala@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Associate Director, Admissions
Regional Director,
India and South East Asia

 

Financial Aid


Sandra Baker, Assistant Director, Financial Aid

Sandra Baker

Sandra.J.Baker@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Assistant Director, Financial Aid
+1 603-646-0640

Diane Bonin, Director, Financial Aid

Diane L. Bonin

Diane.L.Bonin@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Director, Financial Aid
+1 603-646-1751

Kristy Snow, Associate Director, Financial Aid

Kristy J. Snow

Kristy.J.Snow@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Associate Director, Financial Aid
+1 603-646-3746