Board of Overseers

Tuck's first board of overseers was established in 1951. Its members are responsible for advising the Dean on the strategic direction and mission of the institution.

Members for 2016-17

M. Elyse Allan D’79, T’84
President and CEO, GE Canada

Sue Ellis Allon T’89
Former CEO, Allonhill, L.L.C.

Charlie Ayres T'87
Chairman, Trilantic Capital Management, L.L.C.

Zdenek Bakala T’89
Partner, BM Management s.r.o.

Mark J. Byrne D’85, T’86
Chairman, Haverford (Bermuda) Limited

James Esposito T'95
Chief Strategy Officer, Securities Division, and Co-Head of Global FICC Sales, Goldman Sachs & Co.

Richard J. Ganong Jr. T’92
Former Senior Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations, Bowdoin College

Peter C. Georgiopoulos T’87
Chairman, General Maritime Corporation

David Grain T’89
Founder & Managing Partner, Grain Management LLC

John M. Jacquemin T’73
President and CEO, Mooring Financial Corporation

Peter A. Kadas T'90
Director, BXR Group

Yu-San Kan T’86
Investment Director, Yue-Sai Holding Ltd.

Donald R. Kendall Jr. T’76
CEO and Managing Director, Kenmont Capital Partners, L.P.

Arthur Lindenauer D’58, T’59
Former EVP and CFO, Schlumberger Limited

Richard F.X. McArdle Jr. T’86
Chairman, The Lane Construction Company

Thomas J. McInerney T’82
President & CEO, Genworth Financial, Inc.

Susan Meaney T’86
Managing Director, Makena Capital Management

Ann Merrifield T’79
Former President and CEO, PathoGenetix, Inc.

Christina Takoudes Morrison T’93
SVP, Finance, Aramark Corporation

Win J. Neuger D'72, T’73
Former CEO, Pinebridge Investments

Paul E. Raether T’73
Member and Head of Portfolio Management Committee, Kohlberg Kravis Roberts & Co.

Daniel R. Revers T’89
Managing Partner, ArcLight Capital Partners, L.L.C.

Tore Rynning-Nielsen T’85
Senior Partner, Herkules Capital AS

Alexander Schwoerer T'02
Managing Director, Marketing & Sales, Peri GmbH

Warren C. Smith Jr. T’83
Managing Partner, Staley Capital Management, LLC

David P. Southwell T’88
President and CEO, Inotek Pharmaceuticals

Eric A. Spiegel T’87
President and CEO, Siemens Corporation

Russell Steenberg T'83
Managing Director, Private Equity Partners Group, BlackRock, Inc.

George Still T'84
Partner Emeritus, Norwest Venture Partners

Robert B. Stockman T’81
Former Chairman & CEO, Co-Founder, Reva Medical, Inc.

Jennifer S. Uhrig T’87
Executive, Fidelity Investments

Michael Ward T'92
Managing Director, CFO, and COO, Bain Capital, L.L.C.

Christopher J. Williams T’84
Chair, Board of Overseers
President and CEO, The Williams Capital Group, L.P.

Ex Officio

Theodore E. Niedermeyer T’88
Chair, MBA Advisory Board
EVP and CFO, The Fitch Group

Carlos Rodriguez-Pastor Jr. T’88
Trustee Representative
Chairman, Interbank

Matthew J. Slaughter
Paul Danos Dean, Tuck School of Business

Carolyn M. Dever
Provost, Dartmouth College

Philip J. Hanlon D’77
President, Dartmouth College