MBA Advisory Board

The MBA advisory board, established in 2002, is an alumni board which focuses exclusively on Tuck's MBA program, providing advice and perspective on issues of importance to the MBA experience.

The board meets twice a year to discuss matters related to the MBA curriculum, the admissions process, student life, career planning, and alumni activities. Its members are prominent business practitioners who offer a perspective based on their experience of Tuck's MBA program and informed by significant expertise in the workforce.

Members for 2015-16

Ann Akichika T'93
COO, Global Equities, Artisan Partners

Errik B. Anderson T'07
President, COO & Co-Founder, Compass Therapeutics LLC

Thomas R. Arnold T'91 P'14
Head of Americas, Real Estate, Abu Dhabi Investment Authority

Darci Darnell Bolenbaugh T'00
Partner, Bain & Company

Alastair M. Borthwick T'93
Head of Global Commercial Banking, Bank of America Merrill Lynch, Inc.

Michael A Carusi T’93
General Partner, Lightstone Ventures

Gordon J. Coburn T'90
President, Cognizant Technology Solutions Corp.

David F. Craver T'97
Managing Director, Lone Pine Capital, L.L.C.

Diane Daych T'85
Partner, Apple Tree Partners

Alexander A. Dichter T'99
Director, McKinsey & Company

Deirdre Marlane Findlay T'00
Director, Hardware Consumer Marketing, Google, Inc.

Peter J. Friedman T'03
Managing Partner, Five by Five Capital

John B. Hill T'95
President & CEO, Calpine Corporation

Allison Polley Hirsch '89 T'98
Former Director, Deutsche Bank Securities, Inc.

Roger C. Hochschild T'90
President & COO, Discover Financial Services

Amy E.B. Houston T'97
Managing Director, Management Assistance and Administration, Robin Hood Foundation

Michael E. Koester T'99
Partner and Managing Director, Goldman Sachs & Co.

Helen W. Kurtz T'97
VP, Yoplait, General Mills, Inc.

Todd T. Liker T'00
Managing Director, Oaktree Capital Management, L.P.

Mark D. Mandel T'94
Director, Global Industry Research, Wellington Management Company, L.L.P.

Dan Myers T'95
General Partner, Crosslink Capital

Charles W. Newton T'97
Managing Director and Co-Head of Healthcare Investment Banking in the Americas, Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Theodore E. Niedermayer T'88 P'17 (Chair)
EVP & CFO, The Fitch Group

Matt Rightmire T'96
Managing Director, Borealis Venture Management, L.L.C.

Karl A. Spielmann T'97
Portfolio Manager and Partner, Silvaris Capital Mangement

Yancey L. Spruill T'97
COO/CFO, SendGrid, Inc.

E. Langley Steinert T'91
Founder & CEO, CarGurus, L.L.C.

Marco A. Tablada T'98
Managing Director, Lone Pine Capital, L.L.C.

Ex Officio Members

Matthew Slaughter
The Paul Danos Dean; The Earl C. Daum Professor of International Business, Tuck School of Business

Sally O. Jaeger
Assistant Dean and Director of the MBA Program, Tuck School of Business