Tuck COVID-19 Information and Campus Updates

Board of Advisors

Tuck’s Board of Advisors (formerly Board of Overseers), established in 1951, provides the Dean of the Tuck School—as well as the President of Dartmouth College, the Provost of Dartmouth College, and the Dartmouth College Board of Trustees—with advice and perspective on the strategy and operations of the Tuck School.

Current Members

M. Elyse Allan D’79, T’84
Chair, Board of Advisors
Former President and CEO, GE Canada

Zdenek Bakala T’89
Partner, BM Management s.r.o.

Alastair M. Borthwick T’93
Head of Global Commercial Banking, Bank of America

Deborah Warner Brooks T’86
Co-Founder & Executive Vice Chairman, Michael J. Fox Foundation For Parkinson's Research

Vicki U. Craver T’97
Co-President, Impact Fairfield County

Cuong V. Do D’88 T’89
President, Samsung Global Strategy Group

James Esposito T'95
Co-Head of the Securities Division, Goldman Sachs International Corp.

Deirdre Marlane Findlay T’00
Chief Marketing Officer, Conde Nast Digital Information

David Grain T’89
Founder & Managing Partner, Grain Management LLC

Thad Hill T'95
President & Chief Executive Officer, Calpine Corporation

Roger C. Hochschild T'90
President & COO, Discover Financial Services

Wei-Chung Bradford Hu T’89
Former Chief Risk Officer, Citigroup, Inc.

Peter A. Kadas T'90
Director, BXR Corporate Consulting Partners SL

Gail Collins Khosla T'82
Founder, Khosla Partners LLC  

Michael E. Koester T’99
Partner and Managing Director, Goldman Sachs & Co.

Helen W. Kurtz T’97
Chief Marketing Officer, Senior Vice President, Foster Farms, Inc.

Jie Lian T’01
President, Perfect World

Roger J. Lynch T’95
Global CEO, Conde Nast Publications, Inc.

Richard F.X. McArdle Jr. T’86
Former Chairman, The Lane Construction Company

Thomas J. McInerney T’82
President & CEO, Genworth Financial, Inc.



Theodore E. Niedermayer T’88
EVP and CFO, The Fitch Group

Tore Rynning-Nielsen T’85
Senior Partner, Herkules Capital AS

Kimberly Collins Parizeau T’84
Former Chair, Middlebury College Board of Trustees

Paul E. Raether T’73
Member and Head of Portfolio Management Committee, Kohlberg Kravis Roberts & Co.

Daniel R. Revers T’89
Managing Partner, ArcLight Capital Partners, L.L.C.

Russell Steenberg T'83
Managing Director, Private Equity Partners Group, BlackRock, Inc.

Langley Steinert T’91
Founder & Executive Chairman, CarGurus, Inc.

Steven S. Tseng D'95 T'01
President, Ampac Enterprise LLC

Jennifer S. Uhrig T’87
Executive, Fidelity Investments

Michael Ward T'92
Managing Director, CFO, and COO, Bain Capital, L.L.C.

James M. Weber T’86
Chairman & CEO, Brooks Sports, Inc.

Dow R. Wilson T'85
Chief Executive Officer, Varian Medical Systems

Russell E. Wolff D’89 T’94
EVP & General Manager of ESPN+, Walt Disney Company

Ex Officio

Errik B. Anderson D’00 Th’06 T’07
Chair, MBA Council
Founder, CEO, Ulysses Diversified Holdings, LLC.

Philip J. Hanlon D’77
President, Dartmouth College

Joseph J. Helble
Provost, Dartmouth College

Carlos Rodriguez-Pastor Jr. T’88
Trustee Representative
Chairman, Interbank

Matthew J. Slaughter
Paul Danos Dean, Tuck School of Business