TAG Executive Committee

Established in 1971, executive committee members collaborate with Tuck’s leadership to establish Tuck Annual Giving goals and provide counsel on overall strategy for each annual fund campaign.

Current Members

  • Karen R. Blodgett T'91
  • Olivier S. Fainsilber T'88
  • Benjamin R. Flaim T'07
  • Andrew Haggard T’03
  • Caroline La Voie T'98
  • Suzanne R. Lieb T’13
  • Rohit Mehrotra T'03
  • Charles G. Plimpton T'77
  • Isabel Rosen Scharmer T’00 (Chair, TAG Executive Committee)
  • Richard C. Schmitt T’69