MBA Council

Tuck’s MBA Council (formerly the MBA Advisory Board), established in 2002, provides the Dean of the Tuck School, and those responsible for the MBA program, advice and perspective on issues related to the MBA curriculum, admissions, student life, career development, and alumni services.

Current Members

Aisha M. Barry T’10
President, Advanced Sterilization Products (ASP) 

Colin Butterfield T’04
Managing Director, Natural Resources, Harvard Management Company

Rick Cardenas T’98
Chief Financial Officer & Senior Vice President, Darden Restaurants

Lucile Chung T’08
Chief of Staff, YouTube

Giovanni Cutaia T’99
Senior Managing Director, The Blackstone Group, L.P.

Kevin A. Demoff T’06
Chief Operating Officer, Los Angeles Rams

Mariana Garavaglia T'08
Chief Operating Officer, Peloton Interactive   

Robert Gulliver T’97
US Businesses Head of HR, Prudential Financial, Inc.   

Elisabeth Hartley T’05
Partner, Creator Fund, WeWork

Kristiana Helmick T’98
Chief Revenue Officer at Perch

Kathryn L. Taneyhill Jhaveri T'03
Chief Marketing Officer, National Basketball Association (NBA)

Enoch Kariuki T’11
Board Director, Zentalis Pharmaceuticals and Imago Biosciences

Caroline LaVoie T’98

Frank R. Knapp T’98
Managing Director, Lone Pine Capital, L.L.C.

David Kingery Lenhardt T’96

James M. Lindstrom T’01
CEO, Assurance Global

Fernando Maddock T’03
Partner, Resosa Capital

Jose Minaya T’00
Chair, MBA Council
Chief Executive Officer, Nuveen a TIAA Company

Kenneth Mitchell D’97 T’04
Chief Marketing Officer, Snap, Inc.

Jennifer Moyer T’98
Chief Administrative Officer, White Mountains Insurance Group, Inc.

Caryn Nightengale T’02
Vice Chair, MBA Council
Chief Financial Officer, Liquid Robotics, Inc.

Leslie M. Read T’02
Principal, Consumer Experience, Monitor Deloitte

Carly Rosenberg T’05
Chief Customer Officer, Shopbop (an Amazon subsidiary)  

Matthew S. Schuldt T’06
Portfolio Manager, Adage Capital Management, L.P.

Sarah Schwarzschild T’08
Partner and Co-Head of Metropolitan, The Carlyle Group

Leela Srinivasan T’06
Chair, Emerita
Chief Marketing Officer,

Lindsay Amon Wilcox D'94 T'04
Private Wealth Advisor, Goldman Sachs & Co.

Nykia Wright T’09
CEO, Chicago Sun-Times

Frank Yao T’02
Operating Partner, Bain Capital, L.L.C.

Ex Officio Members

Matthew Slaughter
The Paul Danos Dean; The Earl C. Daum Professor of International Business, Tuck School of Business

Sally O. Jaeger
Associate Dean, MBA Program, Tuck School of Business