Our Team

Tuck Admissions Marketing Coordinator Sarah L. Baker

Sarah L. Baker

Sarah.L.Baker@Tuck.Dartmouth.EDU
Associate Director, Marketing
+1 603-646-2840



 

Tuck Admissions Coordinator Greer Brown

Greer Brown

Greer.A.Brown@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Admissions Events Manager
+1 603-646-0878




 

Kari Chen

Kari Chen

kari.chen@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Admissions Events, Interview
& Administrative Coordinator
+1 603-646-0878
 

Megan Creeden

Megan Creeden

megan.e.creeden@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Assistant Director, Admissions Yield,
Admissions & Financial Aid
+1 603-646-9265
 

Director of Admissions, Evaluation and Yield

Patricia D. Harrison

Patricia.D.Harrison@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Director of Admissions,
Evaluation and Yield
+1 603-646-3909
 

Admissions Operations Coordinator, Admissions & Financial Aid, Eleanor Higgins

Eleanor M. Higgins

Eleanor.M.Higgins@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Operations Coordinator,
Admissions and Financial Aid
+1 603-646-4076
 

Director of Admissions, Recruitment and Marketing Amy Mitson

Amy Mitson

Amy.L.Mitson@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Director of Admissions,
Recruitment and Marketing
+1 603-646-0764
 

Associate Director Lesley Nesbitt

Lesley Nesbitt

Lesley.F.Nesbitt@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Associate Director, 
Admissions and Financial Aid
+1 603-646-0484
 

Exectuive Director Luke Anthony Peña

Luke Anthony Peña

Luke.A.Pena@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Executive Director, 
Admissions and Financial Aid
+1 603-646-8641
 

Director, Admissions Operations, Steve Vingerhoet

Steve Vingerhoet

Stephen.M.Vingerhoet@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Director, Admissions Operations
+1 603-646-2432


 

 

Associate Director, Evaluation, Admissions & Financial Aid Valeria Wiens

Valeria Wiens

Valeria.Wiens@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Associate Director, Evaluation,
Admissions & Financial Aid
+1 603-646-1792

 

Financial Aid


Sandra Baker, Assistant Director, Financial Aid

Sandra Baker

Sandra.J.Baker@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Assistant Director, Financial Aid
+1 603-646-0640

Diane Bonin, Director, Financial Aid

Diane L. Bonin

Diane.L.Bonin@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Director, Financial Aid
+1 603-646-1751

Kristy Snow, Associate Director, Financial Aid

Kristy J. Snow

Kristy.J.Snow@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Associate Director, Financial Aid
+1 603-646-3746