Our Team

Admissions System and Data Analyst, Admissions & Financial Aid
Kelsie A. Aasen

Kelsie Aasen

kelsie.a.aasen@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Admissions System & Data Analyst
+1 603-646-9287

Tuck Admissions Marketing Coordinator Sarah L. Baker

Sarah Baker

Sarah.L.Baker@Tuck.Dartmouth.EDU
Associate Director, Admissions Marketing
+1 603-646-2840

Sandra Baker, Assistant Director, Financial Aid

Sandy Belisle

sandra.belisle@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Assistant Director, Financial Aid
+1 603-646-0640

Diane Bonin, Director, Financial Aid

Diane Bonin

Diane.L.Bonin@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Director of Financial Aid
+1 603-646-1571

Tuck Admissions Coordinator Greer Brown

Greer Brown

Greer.A.Brown@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Admissions Events Manager
+1 603-646-0878
 

Kari Chen

Kari Chen

kari.chen@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Admissions Events, Interview
& Administrative Coordinator
+1 603-646-0878

Megan Creeden

Megan Creeden

megan.e.creeden@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Assistant Director, Admissions Yield
+1 603-646-9265
 

Aleena Fazli

Aleena Fazli

aleena.fazli@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Assistant Director, Admissions Marketing
+1 603-646-0878

 

Director of Admissions, Evaluation and Yield

Pat Harrison

Patricia.D.Harrison@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Director of Admissions,
Evaluation & Yield
+1 603-646-3909
 

Admissions Operations Coordinator, Admissions & Financial Aid, Eleanor Higgins

Elle Higgins

Eleanor.M.Higgins@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Admissions Operations Coordinator
+1 603-646-4076

 

Director of Admissions, Recruitment and Marketing Amy Mitson

Amy Mitson

Amy.L.Mitson@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Director of Admissions,
Recruitment & Marketing
+1 603-646-0764

Associate Director Lesley Nesbitt

Lesley Nesbitt

Lesley.F.Nesbitt@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Associate Director, Admissions Yield
+1 603-646-0484

 

Exectuive Director Luke Anthony Peña

Luke Anthony Peña

Luke.A.Pena@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Executive Director of
Admissions & Financial Aid
+1 603-646-8641

Kristy Snow, Associate Director, Financial Aid

Kristy Snow

Kristy.J.Snow@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Associate Director, Financial Aid
+1 603-646-3746
 

Felicia Swoope

Felicia Swoope

Felicia.A.Swoope@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Assistant Director, 
Admissions Recruitment
+1 603-646-0796

Director, Admissions Operations, Steve Vingerhoet

Steve Vingerhoet

Stephen.M.Vingerhoet@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Director of Admissions, Operations
+1 603-646-2432

 
Associate Director, Evaluation, Admissions & Financial Aid Valeria Wiens

Valeria Wiens

Valeria.Wiens@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Associate Director, Evaluation
+1 603-646-1792